NIANCE
 

Premium Glacier Facial Serum

For skin that is perfectly firm and nourished, immediately

The skin is an unbelievably complex organ which relies on a variety of nutrient elements. Deficits weaken the cells and can dramatically accelerate the aging of the skin. Simultaneously, the skin loses collagen over time, which makes lines and laughter lines form more quickly. The complexion loses tautness and elasticity and is susceptible to internal and external stresses. Now there is a need for a high-performance skincare treatment which feeds all the vital nutrients into the skin and specifically builds it up from deep within: NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum with SWISS GLACIER COMPLEX®!

Download brochure

Anti-aging glacier serum

  • Stimulates collagen production
  • Multi-level wrinkle reduction
  • Firms and smoothes the skin immediately
  • Improves cell regeneration
  • Improves skin elasticity

Application

After gentle cleansing (e.g. with NIANCE Cleansing Milk RELAX and NIANCE Facial Tonic REFRESH), apply NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum every morning and evening. NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum absorbs immediately, leaves no residue and gives the skin a nurtured, silky feel.

How It Works

NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum is a highly concentrated skincare product which melts into the skin immediately. Its selected nutrients and anti-aging effect are perfect for all skin types.

Even when applying it, you can feel how the vitalising moisture and the select ingredients penetrate into the skin, nurturing and pampering it over a long time. The anti-aging process also starts straightaway: the skin gets visibly firmer, tauter and suppler. All tension and stress falls away from the skin, lines and laughter lines are visibly reduced. The optimised cell functions and stimulated regeneration processes make the skin look younger, with long-lasting effect.

The proof is in the mirror: NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum eradicates the consequences of poor skin nutrition and the signs of aging. It turns the clock back for your complexion, conjuring up silky smoothness and healthy radiation.

NIANCE
 

Premium Glacier Facial Serum

Nourrit et raffermit la peau de manière optimale

La peau est un organe d'une incroyable complexité qui requiert une grande diversité de nutriments. Toute carence affaiblit les cellules et peut accélérer sensiblement le vieillissement de la peau. Par ailleurs, au fil des années, la peau perd du collagène, ce qui peut provoquer l'apparition plus ou moins rapide de lignes et de ridules d'expression. Le teint perd de sa fermeté et de son élasticité, il résiste moins bien aux agressions intérieures et extérieures. Il est alors nécessaire de recourir à un soin haute performance qui alimente la peau avec toutes les substances de soins vitales et la restructure avec précision en profondeur: NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum au SWISS GLACIER COMPLEX®!

BROCHURE À TÉLÉCHARGER

Sérum Glacier anti-âge

  • Stimule la production de collagène
  • Réduit les rides
  • Favorise la structure de l'épiderme
  • Régénère les cellules
  • Raffermit immédiatement la peau

Mode d’emploi

Appliquez NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum matin et soir, après avoir effectué un nettoyage en douceur du visage (par ex. avec le lait nettoyant anti-âge NIANCE Cleansing Milk RELAX et la lotion tonique NIANCE Facial Tonic REFRESH). NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum pénètre immédiatement, ne laisse pas de traces et procure une sensation de soin et de souplesse à la peau.

Principe actif

NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum est un soin ultra concentré qui fond immédiatement sur la peau. Ses nutriments choisis et son action anti-âge conviennent à tous les types de peau.

Dès son application, vous sentez les effets de ce soin précieux et de son hydratation tonifiante, qui nourrissent et soignent votre peau durablement. Le processus anti-âge ne tarde pas lui aussi à montrer ses effets: La peau retrouve une élasticité, une fermeté et un tonus visibles. Tout signe de tension et de stress disparaît, les lignes et rides d’expression sont visiblement atténuées. Les fonctions cellulaires optimisées et le processus de régénération accéléré rajeunissent la peau durablement.

Un simple regard dans la glace le prouve: NIANCE Premium Glacier Facial Serum gomme tout simplement les effets dus à une peau mal nourrie et au vieillissement. Le temps s'arrête, votre teint paraît plus jeune, il séduit par son aspect lisse et velouté et par son éclat sain.